Sign in

Are you sure you want to sign out?

Are you sure you want to sign out?

Coalition’s Connection to Governor Cox’s
“Rural Matters”

Read More

Who We Are

The Six County Infrastructure Coalition was formed in 2014 in an effort to promote cooperative regional planning, increase economic opportunities and to implement sustainable infrastructure projects. In 2017, Sevier County joined the coalition, and the coalition was renamed to the Seven County Coalition. The Coalition is currently comprised of seven counties in Utah: Carbon, Daggett, Duchesne, Emery, San Juan, Sevier, and Uintah.

Our Mission

Our mission is to improve the quality of life through cooperative regional planning, increased economic opportunity and public services, and sustainable implementation.

Cooperative Regional Planning

Proactively work together to advance important infrastructure.

Increased Economic Opportunity and Public Services

Create efficiencies that result in broad growth and development.

Sustainable Implementation

Protect resources and maximize long-term benefits.

Public Meetings

Following is the schedule for public meetings of the Seven County Infrastructure Coalition. The public is encouraged to attend and participate in all public meetings. Come learn about potential infrastructure improvements in the Seven-County area.

Next Meeting

  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 @ 10:00 a.m.
  • Carbon County Commission Chambers
  • 751 East 100 North Price Utah 84501
Meeting Schedule & Archive